A&M-Commerce Foundation

Texas A&M University-Commerce
2600 South Neal St, Commerce, TX 75428
McDowell Administration Building, Suite 350

Mailing Address

PO Box 3425, Commerce, TX 75429-3425

Phone Number

903-468-8187

Back

Give

Individual Contacts

Ray Garvin, Senior Director of Strategic Giving

903-468-8194
Raymond.Garvin@tamuc.edu

Iris Beare, Director of Annual & Special Programs

903-468-8181
Iris.Beare@tamuc.edu

Amber Countis, Director of Donor Relations and Gift Processing

903-468-8187
Amber.Countis@tamuc.edu

Abbie Harper, Director of Development

College of Business

College of Science & Engineering

903-468-8182
Abbie.Harper@tamuc.edu

April Carl, Director of Development

School of Social Work

Graduate School & Research

University College and Campus Life

Student Development

903-468-8167
April.Carl@tamuc.edu

Baleigh Whitlock McCoin, Director of Development

College of Agricultural Sciences & Natural Resources

College of Education & Human Services

903-468-8664
Baleigh.McCoin@tamuc.edu

Heather Mauldin, Director of Development

College of Humanities, Social Sciences & Arts

Honors College

903-468-8134
Heather.Mauldin@tamuc.edu

Jill Stephenson, Director of Development

Greater Dallas Area

903-468-8681
Jill.Stephenson@tamuc.edu

Taylor Phelps, Executive Director of Lion Champions Fund

903-886-5554
Taylor.Phelps@tamuc.edu

Copyright 2018 ® Texas A&M University-Commerce
>